My Made In America Festival 2013 Experience

Wow is all I can say. This year was my first time ever going to a big festival like this. Made In America Festival started last year. This year Made In America Festival is a two day festival. It started from  Saturday August 31st and day two continues the next day Sept 1st.  Jay Z himself created this festival. I knew that I had to go this year so me and my brother attended both days of the Made In America Festival. I’m the kind of person who doesn’t like to spend a lot of money on concert tickets; but once I saw the lineup I couldn’t miss up on this opportunity. After all $168 for a two day festival that has over 30+ performers doesn’t sound bad at all. All the performers that I got to see were amazing! I still can’t believe that I finally got to see Beyonce live she was incredible.  Beyonce ended day one with a bang! It was also nice to hear A$AP Rocky,Miguel and Kendrick live again. Imagine Dragons and Phoenix got the crowd hyped! They are talented bands and I have became a fan of them!  On day one It was a nice surprise to see Flavor Flav perform with Public Enemy!  I have met great people while I was their and advice everyone who didn’t go this year to attend next year Made In America Festival! I know I will! Here are some of the photos I took from my phone.

 

                                                Me at Made In America Festival   IMG_20130831_224422 (1)

IMG_20130831_224414 (1)    

photo (22)   

                                                                                                                                                                  photo (21)

Leave a Reply

