My Birthday Recap!

Had a wonderful time with my friends!Oops we forgot to take a group picture, oh well there’s always next time!:)

The waiters at Guapos Restaurant were singing Happy Birthday to me while I had the lovely sombrero hat on my head.Hey at least it’s matching my outfit colors! My chocolate dessert was on point. I could not stop smiling 🙂

My lovely best friend introduced me to this lovely lady next to me a while back. This is my friend Ayanna celebrating my birthday dinner with me. All smiles and laughs at our table with our two girls. Photo credit goes to our friend Jasmine. May I add we both enjoyed our dinner choice chicken enchiladas made as full!

Leave a Reply

