A Day at the Art Museum! (NYC)

Hey lovely readers,

I hope you guys are having a good week so far! I’ve been so busy with school work, that I haven’t had the time to post about my art field trip to NYC. If you follow me on Twitter and Instagram you are well aware that last Friday I went on a school field trip to the top 3 art museums and a whole strip of art galleries in New York City. We went to 1) The Metropolitan Museum of Art, 2) MOMA (Museum of Modern Art), 3) Chelsea Galleries (including The Guggenheim, The New Museum, The Drawing Center, and The Frick. I had a lot of fun and I want to say I saw everything, but I’m not too sure. If you’re in New York City and want to check out these art museums and art galleries, I would advise you not try to go to all of these in one day, there’s a lot of things to see. My favorite one has to be The Metropolitan Museum of Art just because it has a little bit of everything I love all in one place. I hope you guy enjoy these pictures I took on my phone!

xoxo -Redeait 🙂

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

