My Broccoli City Festival 2015 Recap!

Hey readers,

On Saturday, April 25, 2015 my photographer Natan Meaza and I got to cover the Broccoli City Festival in DC. I enjoyed all the cool vendors, especially the vintage pieces I saw! The food,drinks, and music were all on point.

I loved their V.I.P rooftop concept. It was nice that there was a lounge where all the V.I.P,media people, and workers can mix and mingle with one another. I met some cool people while eating tasty food and drinks. The DJ in the V.I.P lounge area was playing some great hits.

Everybody who attended the festival was vibin to all the dope artist that performed like Kaytranada, Willow Smith, Jaden Smith, Erykah Badu, Joey BadA$$ and many more. I loved that Jada Pinkett Smith came on stage and got her groove on with her kids. I swear she still looks like she’s in her late 20s. Also ladies actor Lance Gross was in the building, so you know it was a lit situation! It is very clear that this was a well thought out lineup because everybody got a little bit of everything. The Shoot Fashion LLC looks forward to next years Broccoli City Festival.

Take a look at all the other photos taken by photographer Natan Meaza on our Tumblr page: http://theshootfashion.tumblr.com/

Fellas make sure you follow our main page and men’s blog: http://www.theshootfashion.com/ 

 

One thought on “My Broccoli City Festival 2015 Recap!

  1. Pingback: My Broccoli City Festival Lineup Playlist! | THE ShOOt Women Fashion

Leave a Reply

