My Recap of Guys & Dolls Vintage Pop-up Event!

Hello readers,

I attended the 3rd Annual Guys & Dolls Vintage Pop-up Event presented by Instant Vintage 78 on Saturday, July 23rd, 2016. The free event (with RSVP)  happened at Penn Social located 801 E St NW, Washington, DC 20004 from 12pm-4pm. I attended last year’s event and this year was even better! There were a lot of great vintage fashion and accessories vendors. I had the pleasure in assisting Latasha the CEO of Shop Terminology again. Here are the photos I took of Terminology booth.  

Vintage PopUp-6-805x1225

Guy & Dolls Vintage Clothing & Accessory Pop-Up Shop at Penn Social in DC

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

Here’s my 2015 Recap: https://theshootwomenfashion.wordpress.com/2015/07/28/my-recap-of-vintage-pop-up-shop-at-penn-social-in-dc/

Here’s my interview with Latasha Carter CEO of Shop Terminology: https://theshootwomenfashion.wordpress.com/2015/05/25/my-interview-with-vintage-online-boutique-terminology/

Leave a Reply

